Testimonials & Reviews

4.63/5
Metro UrgiCare -  - Urgent Care

Metro UrgiCare

Urgent Care located in Bronx, NY & Pelham Gardens, Bronx, NY

186 total reviews

Metro UrgiCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 186 reviews with an average rating of 4.63 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Metro UrgiCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary F.
Submitted 06/01/20
Efficient caring Professional
Sofia R.
Submitted 05/30/20
Staff very helpful!
Sandra R.
Submitted 05/29/20
Nice nurse
Mary A M.
Submitted 05/28/20
Great experience, very clean. Staff very good especially the tech who takes vitals and draws blood.
Joshua C.
Submitted 05/19/20
Quick, clean, friendly facility
William S.
Submitted 05/18/20
Very going
Melissa R.
Submitted 04/25/20
They listened to me and made me feel like I mattered.
Jose V.
Submitted 04/23/20
Not today but on 5/4/2020.
Debi R.
Submitted 04/21/20
Nurse Hyde was very patient, attentive and professional.
Martha S.
Submitted 04/17/20
Very quick and professional
Jeremias F.
Submitted 04/03/20
Great
Md I.
Submitted 04/02/20
My primary healthcare provider is DR Jessica charen and DR Rahman. I been with your network last few years. I was sick and ask for seen A doctor or talk to my doctor over phone . Every time I call Monday call tacker advise me they will call me. After I keep calling many time I was able to speak with a doctor after 6 pm. As per the Doctor I migh have through infection and I need to do swap test in order to get right medicine. She advise me I can walk to 1990 Mc Graw and do the test done which she put order for me. Tuesday morning I went to 1990 McGraw and they said they don’t do swap test . And they give me number to call. I call this provided number more then 10 times and every time call tacker take my information and said they will call me . As of today April 2nd no one call me. I understand it’s emergency going on and if you can help me just let me know so I can look for something else. I been wait 2 days with out medical attention just because I trust your network and as a result I left behind and suffer .
Jonathan A.
Submitted 03/28/20
I was in and open
Monica C.
Submitted 03/27/20
Organized, fast, efficient.
Eligio E.
Submitted 03/25/20
Excelente
Lisa G.
Submitted 03/24/20
Good
Odyssey J.
Submitted 03/12/20
Very fast and efficient, got blood drawn and didn't feel a thing.
Christopher F.
Submitted 03/06/20
All of the staff were friendly & helpful, the wait time was very short. Nurse & doctor we’re polite.
Natalie B.
Submitted 02/02/20
Very kind staff, saw me quickly and very understanding.
Misty O.
Submitted 01/16/20
I called to see if insurance was accepted and spoke with Assif, who checked and verified before I had to walk over which was great considering the pain I am in. Once I was there the staff was super professional and pleasant. After being treated by the NP, all I could think of was how awesome they were. I would like to thank Assif, Taylor, and Caridad R. Thus is the urgent care center I will use from now on.

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Metro Urgicare is an approved urgent care provider by Medicaid and Medicare. As such, all Metro Urgicare locations accept patients on Medicaid and Medicare. Metro Urgicare is also a participating provider with several other health insurance companies, click here to see the latest list of accepted insurance plans. If you don't see your insurance plan on our list, please give us a call at 718-METRO-UC (718-638-7682) to confirm. You can also contact us online and we will be happy to answer any of your questions and get you an appointment!

1199 National Benefit Fund
Aetna
Affinity
AgeWell
Amida Care
Beacon Health
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CenterLight Healthcare
Cigna
CoreSource
Elderplan
Emblem Health (GHI and HIP)
EmblemHealth
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Fidelis
GEHA
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location