Testimonials & Reviews

4.66/5
Metro UrgiCare -  - Urgent Care

Metro UrgiCare

Urgent Care located in Bronx, NY & Pelham Gardens, Bronx, NY

158 total reviews

Metro UrgiCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 158 reviews with an average rating of 4.66 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Metro UrgiCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon M.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr V is very attentive. Didn't rush and took time to explain everything. Wonderful and very kind staff.
Elijah D.
Submitted 11/06/19
The staff was very friendly and attentive to my needs.
Jeffrey C.
Submitted 10/23/19
Friendly staff was attended shortly after getting their
Shianne S.
Submitted 10/15/19
The staff and doctor was very nice.
Raphael U.
Submitted 10/01/19
Only went for a flu shot. Was out in a few minutes. Staff is friendly and professional. Doctor is funny, agreeable, and professional. Will definitely be back!
Madison M.
Submitted 09/30/19
Very accommodating and polite! Very thorough!
Jesse D.
Submitted 09/29/19
Good visit. Timely professional and understanding
Marcella R.
Submitted 09/26/19
Pleasant
Isabel G.
Submitted 09/24/19
Fast services, clean premises
Mamadou T.
Submitted 09/21/19
I feel good before I i even come out at there. I wish i could have them as my primary doctor
Richie F.
Submitted 09/20/19
Great staff and doctors
Christian T.
Submitted 09/16/19
Was a fast process
Taleem P.
Submitted 09/11/19
Walked in and was taken care of instantly. Great staff.
Kassandra S.
Submitted 09/10/19
Staff was very friendly and welcoming
Marilyn R.
Submitted 09/07/19
I didn't wait long & staff was very polite.
Joan T.
Submitted 09/05/19
Very pleasant, efficient staff. The wait was not long. Doctor and nurse took time to do the right tests.
Sophia Z.
Submitted 08/11/19
Love Dr Segal. I hope he’s never removed from East Tremont site. Everytime I have a good doctor there he or she is sent elsewhere. Dr. Segal (Dr Ally) is truly one of a kind .He takes his time in learning about the patient and shows true concern to your worries. It’s hard to find a doctor who actually cares about the well being of a patient.
Denise S.
Submitted 08/09/19
Quick and painless
Melquan B.
Submitted 08/05/19
Great, fast and professional.
Keneil B.
Submitted 07/28/19
Dr. Florence Puamd was amazing and helped ease my concerns. I appreciate the thorough explanation and friendly personality!

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Metro Urgicare is a participating urgent care provider approved with both Medicaid and Medicare. Metro Urgicare is also a participating provider with several other health insurance companies. To see if Metro Urgicare is participating with your insurance please call us as we do accept more insurances than our listed on our website. You can also contact us online and we will be happy to answer any of your questions.

1199 National Benefit Fund
Aetna
Affinity
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Fidelis
Health First
HealthPlus Amerigroup
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Metroplus
United Healthcare
WellCare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location