Testimonials & Reviews

4.63/5
Metro UrgiCare -  - Urgent Care

Metro UrgiCare

Urgent Care located in Bronx, NY & Pelham Gardens, Bronx, NY

168 total reviews

Metro UrgiCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 168 reviews with an average rating of 4.63 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Metro UrgiCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Natalie B.
Submitted 02/02/20
Very kind staff, saw me quickly and very understanding.
Misty O.
Submitted 01/16/20
I called to see if insurance was accepted and spoke with Assif, who checked and verified before I had to walk over which was great considering the pain I am in. Once I was there the staff was super professional and pleasant. After being treated by the NP, all I could think of was how awesome they were. I would like to thank Assif, Taylor, and Caridad R. Thus is the urgent care center I will use from now on.
Yvonne G.
Submitted 12/31/19
I found this place through my insurance and they where able to see me right away from the front desk to the medical assistant and to the Doctor. I received professional service and they all was very nice. Its is Walking distance from my home. This will definitely be my go to place if my MD is unavailable.
Catherine B.
Submitted 12/16/19
the front desk was courteous and professional. The nurse and doctor who tended to my daughter kept her calm and at ease the whole visit .
Delia S.
Submitted 12/04/19
Awesome
Dilia E.
Submitted 11/28/19
U
Debra L.
Submitted 11/27/19
Felt very comfortable. Staff very polite and respectful.
Jessica G.
Submitted 11/22/19
Very helpful and patient!
Kathleen A.
Submitted 11/21/19
Quick and efficient
ERICA P.
Submitted 11/19/19
Staff was friendly and service was fast.
Sharon M.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr V is very attentive. Didn't rush and took time to explain everything. Wonderful and very kind staff.
Elijah D.
Submitted 11/06/19
The staff was very friendly and attentive to my needs.
Jeffrey C.
Submitted 10/23/19
Friendly staff was attended shortly after getting their
Shianne S.
Submitted 10/15/19
The staff and doctor was very nice.
Raphael U.
Submitted 10/01/19
Only went for a flu shot. Was out in a few minutes. Staff is friendly and professional. Doctor is funny, agreeable, and professional. Will definitely be back!
Madison M.
Submitted 09/30/19
Very accommodating and polite! Very thorough!
Jesse D.
Submitted 09/29/19
Good visit. Timely professional and understanding
Marcella R.
Submitted 09/26/19
Pleasant
Isabel G.
Submitted 09/24/19
Fast services, clean premises
Mamadou T.
Submitted 09/21/19
I feel good before I i even come out at there. I wish i could have them as my primary doctor

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Metro Urgicare is an approved urgent care provider by Medicaid and Medicare. As such, all Metro Urgicare locations accept patients on Medicaid and Medicare. Metro Urgicare is also a participating provider with several other health insurance companies, click here to see the latest list of accepted insurance plans. If you don't see your insurance plan on our list, please give us a call at 718-METRO-UC (718-638-7682) to confirm. You can also contact us online and we will be happy to answer any of your questions and get you an appointment!

1199 National Benefit Fund
Aetna
Affinity
AgeWell
Amida Care
Beacon Health
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CenterLight Healthcare
Cigna
CoreSource
Elderplan
Emblem Health (GHI and HIP)
EmblemHealth
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Fidelis
GEHA
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location