Testimonials and Reviews

Metro UrgiCare -  - Urgent Care

Metro UrgiCare

Urgent Care located in Bronx, NY & Pelham Gardens, Bronx, NY

121 total reviews

Metro UrgiCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 121 reviews with an average rating of 4.61 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Metro UrgiCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Good service and very nice people
Jonathan T.
03/25/19
The advanced nurse (odetta) is the best of the best ..
Oluwatosin K.
03/21/19
The doctor told me everything I needed to know
Joseph C.
03/15/19
Great care.
Courtney H.
03/12/19
Great staff. I was seen very quickly. They helped me with my problem
Kevin O.
03/06/19
Receptionist were very nice!
Nicholas W.
03/04/19
In and out in a timely manner workers were respectful
Alize H.
03/02/19
Good services, quick.
Jacob D.
02/27/19
Quick response and action.
Linda D.
02/19/19
I wasn't there too long though I missed my appointment time. The space isn't as big as it needs to be for all the people they accommodate so I was a bit skeptical but the receptionists do an excellent job. The nurse & staff that helped me were professional and human beings. They put me at ease and were a big help.
Anicka L.
02/07/19
Staff and Doctors are very professional and friendly. Nice and clean facility.
Nayvi P.
01/24/19
They are very friendly and nice
ISAIAH M.
01/19/19
Staff is friendly except the doctor. She could definitely be a little be more sociable.
Kayleen D.
01/19/19
Fast and great service.. great with children
Alice T.
01/16/19
Pleasant experience from front desk to medical assistant to tje MD everyone was very nice and professional would recommend !!!
Zenaida I G.
01/16/19
I went during busy flu times They still got me in without huge wait Didn't rush me And I was very pleased with the service & how they handled ins
Aaron J.
01/14/19
Service is great and the staff is really sweet. A little bit of a wait for urgent care but not too bad.
Michelle T.
01/08/19
Hi it was my first time and it was a great easy experience. Place was empty no wait and fast results. The staff was awesome if not needed no more ER urgent care is the way to go
Lymari M.
01/07/19
Staff and doctors are professional and caring of your needs. Space is very clean. Patients are taken care of in a timely manner. Highly recommend this place to anyone.
Starlight S.
01/04/19
Front desk and main practitioner were great, assistant needs to explain to patient what to expect or do better before proceeding to swab throat and take vitals, ect... For someone that rarely goes to the doctor, she was too vague, but pleasant at least.
Roseann M.
01/03/19
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location