Testimonials and Reviews

Metro UrgiCare -  - Urgent Care

Metro UrgiCare

Urgent Care located in Bronx, NY & Pelham Gardens, Bronx, NY

110 total reviews

Metro UrgiCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 110 reviews with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Metro UrgiCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

They are very friendly and nice
ISAIAH M.
01/19/19
Staff is friendly except the doctor. She could definitely be a little be more sociable.
Kayleen D.
01/19/19
Fast and great service.. great with children
Alice T.
01/16/19
Pleasant experience from front desk to medical assistant to tje MD everyone was very nice and professional would recommend !!!
Zenaida I G.
01/16/19
I went during busy flu times They still got me in without huge wait Didn't rush me And I was very pleased with the service & how they handled ins
Aaron J.
01/14/19
Service is great and the staff is really sweet. A little bit of a wait for urgent care but not too bad.
Michelle T.
01/08/19
Hi it was my first time and it was a great easy experience. Place was empty no wait and fast results. The staff was awesome if not needed no more ER urgent care is the way to go
Lymari M.
01/07/19
Staff and doctors are professional and caring of your needs. Space is very clean. Patients are taken care of in a timely manner. Highly recommend this place to anyone.
Starlight S.
01/04/19
Front desk and main practitioner were great, assistant needs to explain to patient what to expect or do better before proceeding to swab throat and take vitals, ect... For someone that rarely goes to the doctor, she was too vague, but pleasant at least.
Roseann M.
01/03/19
Good but slow took a long time. I was there about 2 hours.
Jacqueline T.
01/02/19
The doctor I saw was amazing. I haven’t always had the best experience here but yesterday I was so thrilled.
Laura C.
12/30/18
Fast pace and very kind
Rocio M.
12/25/18
Decent office
Ravon R.
12/19/18
The receptionist is great, the medical assistant is not only handsome but professional and the NP there is amazing!
Amaya A.
12/14/18
Excellent medical attention by dedicated, professional and caring staff.
Janet M.
12/11/18
Great staff
Elena V.
12/04/18
Bountiful personality’s
Zakieh L.
11/19/18
Fast. Was in, diagnosed and out within an hour. Staff and provider was friendly and helpful.
Afrika C.
11/15/18
Phenomenal experience! Walked in sick walked out feeling great!
Frank G.
11/13/18
I booked the appointment online and received a confirmation email. When I went there, "they didn't see it" and wanted to be come back the following day but saw me anyway. The boot they gave me for my foot was not appropriate for my injury. It was a cast boot. If you're not in a cast, it's not going to fit. So of course it kept sliding around and I had to take it off because I thought I would further injure myself if I left it on. I was not very impressed to say the least. Also, this is a medical office, You're not supposed to be able to CLEARLY hear the people talking in the neighboring exam room. When I am giving you personal information that you are requesting, the rest of the world shouldn't be able to hear it.
Erin G.
11/08/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location