Testimonials & Reviews

4.63/5
Metro UrgiCare -  - Urgent Care

Metro UrgiCare

Urgent Care located in Bronx, NY & Pelham Gardens, Bronx, NY

136 total reviews

Metro UrgiCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 136 reviews with an average rating of 4.63 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Metro UrgiCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicholas W.
Submitted 03/04/19
Receptionist were very nice!
Alize H.
Submitted 03/02/19
In and out in a timely manner workers were respectful
Jacob D.
Submitted 02/27/19
Good services, quick.
Linda D.
Submitted 02/19/19
Quick response and action.
Anicka L.
Submitted 02/07/19
I wasn't there too long though I missed my appointment time. The space isn't as big as it needs to be for all the people they accommodate so I was a bit skeptical but the receptionists do an excellent job. The nurse & staff that helped me were professional and human beings. They put me at ease and were a big help.
Nayvi P.
Submitted 01/24/19
Staff and Doctors are very professional and friendly. Nice and clean facility.
ISAIAH M.
Submitted 01/19/19
They are very friendly and nice
Kayleen D.
Submitted 01/19/19
Staff is friendly except the doctor. She could definitely be a little be more sociable.
Alice T.
Submitted 01/16/19
Fast and great service.. great with children
Zenaida I G.
Submitted 01/16/19
Pleasant experience from front desk to medical assistant to tje MD everyone was very nice and professional would recommend !!!
Aaron J.
Submitted 01/14/19
I went during busy flu times They still got me in without huge wait Didn't rush me And I was very pleased with the service & how they handled ins
Michelle T.
Submitted 01/08/19
Service is great and the staff is really sweet. A little bit of a wait for urgent care but not too bad.
Lymari M.
Submitted 01/07/19
Hi it was my first time and it was a great easy experience. Place was empty no wait and fast results. The staff was awesome if not needed no more ER urgent care is the way to go
Starlight S.
Submitted 01/04/19
Staff and doctors are professional and caring of your needs. Space is very clean. Patients are taken care of in a timely manner. Highly recommend this place to anyone.
Roseann M.
Submitted 01/03/19
Front desk and main practitioner were great, assistant needs to explain to patient what to expect or do better before proceeding to swab throat and take vitals, ect... For someone that rarely goes to the doctor, she was too vague, but pleasant at least.
Jacqueline T.
Submitted 01/02/19
Good but slow took a long time. I was there about 2 hours.
Laura C.
Submitted 12/30/18
The doctor I saw was amazing. I haven’t always had the best experience here but yesterday I was so thrilled.
Rocio M.
Submitted 12/25/18
Fast pace and very kind
Ravon R.
Submitted 12/19/18
Decent office
Amaya A.
Submitted 12/14/18
The receptionist is great, the medical assistant is not only handsome but professional and the NP there is amazing!

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Metro Urgicare is a participating urgent care provider approved with both Medicaid and Medicare. Metro Urgicare is also a participating provider with several other health insurance companies. To see if Metro Urgicare is participating with your insurance please call us as we do accept more insurances than our listed on our website. You can also contact us online and we will be happy to answer any of your questions.

1199 National Benefit Fund
Aetna
Affinity
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Fidelis
Health First
HealthPlus Amerigroup
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Metroplus
United Healthcare
WellCare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location