Testimonials and Reviews

Metro UrgiCare -  - Urgent Care

Metro UrgiCare

Urgent Care located in Bronx, NY & Pelham Gardens, Bronx, NY

110 total reviews

Metro UrgiCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 110 reviews with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Metro UrgiCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Evelyn the medical tech and Dr Alex were very nice and professional! My only complaint is that there should be a sign in the office asking people not to use their cell phones in the doctors office. Two inconsiderate females were on their phones having full blown conversations that I had no interest in hearing. Otherwise it was a good office visit.
Diana R.
11/07/18
Easy to residter on online.
Keiko I.
10/30/18
Wait time was quick. I was seen within 30 minutes. Doctor was friendly and understanding.
NICCOLE H.
10/28/18
It was great
Shanise H.
10/26/18
Everyone was super nice and i was able to be in and out fast which is great when you not feeling well! Fast and great service.
Ryan C.
10/25/18
Quick service, friendly staff.
Christina L.
10/17/18
Fast service. I didn’t have to wait long to be seen. Easy to make an appointment online. Clean facility and the staff is very nice. The doctor listened to my concerns and provided great care.
Ciara F.
10/10/18
I went to website to check nearby Urgent care due to a painful sore throat . I get there, the nurse and the Dr. took care of me. Thank you very much. I feel much better. Maria Robles
Maria A. R.
10/09/18
She checked my throat but not my ears. I’ve never been to the doctor and they do that
Teishana S.
09/26/18
Very nice nurses and doctors and got seen quickly
Dylan T.
09/25/18
Fast
Lonise T.
09/20/18
It was a very pleasant experience.
LOUIS S.
09/18/18
It was quick wait. Friendly staff.
Matthew M.
09/17/18
Excellent, despite the long wait
Chaniya H.
08/28/18
Best service I have ever had at an urgent care the staff were amazing
Yamila H.
08/22/18
Dr.Púa was one of the best doctors I had seen in a while. Not only did she help me to the max but made me and my daughter feel comfortable!
Evelyn S.
08/18/18
friendly staff. quick and easy. doctor explained everything thoroughly.
Marc-James D.
08/16/18
Staff very friendly and professional! was in and out in no time!
Lorraine W.
08/06/18
.
Suleidy K.
07/31/18
Efficient and calm
Jennifer R.
07/17/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location