Testimonials and Reviews

Metro UrgiCare -  - Urgent Care

Metro UrgiCare

Urgent Care located in Bronx, NY & Pelham Gardens, Bronx, NY

110 total reviews

Metro UrgiCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 110 reviews with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Metro UrgiCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

The office seems a bit outdated. On the other hand, medical assistant was very polite and professional.
Juan G R.
03/27/18
Very fast and courteous.
Linda W.
03/27/18
The staff was very friendly and professional. The wait time was quick I was seen moments later after verifying all the necessary information. I would definitely recommend this facility to anyone in need of urgent care.
Tashia F.
03/24/18
Registration could’ve been quicker considering I was the only one there.
Johanne S.
03/21/18
Quick, efficient, friendly
MARY B.
03/21/18
Whole office was awesome. Dr. V is wonderful.
Reva G.
03/20/18
I made an appointment and was taken right away.
Karen J.
03/14/18
Every time I have been here has been great. Staff awesome.
Anamaria J.
03/11/18
Quick. Addressed all my needs. No issues at all. Pleasant experience overall.
Andrew G.
02/27/18
Fast service!!!!
Kaitlyn G.
02/23/18
very fast place.
Liam S.
02/22/18
I to MetroUrgicare for any symptom that occurs. Overall the experience has been great. Very fast and reliable. Doctor and staff are always helpful. I never have to wait more then 1 hour to be seen. Thank you :)
Maribel S.
02/21/18
Staff was friendly and concern about my health , fast service , would recommend to everyone I know , the best urgent care ever .
Shelly-ann M.
02/21/18
Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and quick! I was seen within no time at all and diagnosed quickly. Highly recommended!
Sonali D.
02/21/18
Staff was nice. Wait was too long, almost 2 hours even though the online system let me make an appointment it wasn't honored. Even after all the wait the doctor saw me for less than 2 minutes. Not an exaggeration. I got to ask one question, though I had others which I didn't even get out before she was out the door to the next patient. For the life of me I can't figure out what took 2 hours if that's how the doctor does her work.
Kevin M.
02/19/18
Great friendly staff working there, they text and email me to remind me that i had an appointment. When I walk in, I filled the paperwork since i was new there, and immediately I was called right away by the nurse. I had a Great experience there, totally recommend this clinic A+++++
Leonel L.
02/17/18
Very good.they were very professional.and very nice
Minerva V.
02/16/18
I was pleased with my visit.
Ryan H.
02/14/18
The doctor was fantastic. Professional and careing.
Sheri A.
02/13/18
Overall, a positive experience. The wait time was longer than expected—even with an appointment—but when I was seen, the visit was efficient (not rushed) and pleasant. The facility was very clean, and the staff was knowledgeable. The nurse practioner listened to my needs and was very attentive. The waiting room was not overpacked or loud like some urgent care clinics. It was comfortable and spacious.
Alexandra W.
02/09/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location