Testimonials & Reviews

4.62/5
Metro UrgiCare -  - Urgent Care

Metro UrgiCare

Urgent Care located in Bronx, NY & Pelham Gardens, Bronx, NY

131 total reviews

Metro UrgiCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.62 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Metro UrgiCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer R.
Submitted 07/17/18
Efficient and calm
Elissa L.
Submitted 07/16/18
It was worth the wait. Everyone was really nice
Priscilla G.
Submitted 07/10/18
No xrays
Taylon T.
Submitted 07/01/18
Fast and good service
Marithza M.
Submitted 06/29/18
Fast and professional
Andre B.
Submitted 06/22/18
It was great
Lincoln B.
Submitted 06/15/18
I had a very positive experience. The visit was quick. The clinic is clean and the staff is very friendly.
Jennifer F.
Submitted 06/13/18
All staff was friendly and helpful. Will definitely be returning.
Danyelle J.
Submitted 06/04/18
I was seen within 20 minutes of my appointment. Everyone was friendly and very helpful.
William M.
Submitted 05/30/18
Everyone was very professional and helpful
William M.
Submitted 05/25/18
Everyone was very professional and friendly. Specially the lady that took out the blood. I’ll definitely go back again
Kairie H.
Submitted 05/21/18
Quick and the NP answered every question I had regarding my daughter.
Willis S.
Submitted 05/17/18
Very good very professional no complaints
Joseph C.
Submitted 05/09/18
Fast and thorough.
JOSEPHINE A.
Submitted 05/01/18
Good
Sharonda O.
Submitted 05/01/18
They were friendly, provided great active listening and followed- up with me regarding my care. Great place for immediate care.
Karen O.
Submitted 04/20/18
Very pleased with my experience. Fast and excellent care.
Jason C.
Submitted 04/20/18
Good timing and diagnosis, a bit rushed though.
Selma P.
Submitted 04/10/18
Very helpful and knowledgeable.
Mary V.
Submitted 04/10/18
Made appointment online, but, office claims it never showed up in the system.

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Metro Urgicare is a participating urgent care provider approved with both Medicaid and Medicare. Metro Urgicare is also a participating provider with several other health insurance companies. To see if Metro Urgicare is participating with your insurance please call us as we do accept more insurances than our listed on our website. You can also contact us online and we will be happy to answer any of your questions.

1199 National Benefit Fund
Aetna
Affinity
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Fidelis
Health First
HealthPlus Amerigroup
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Metroplus
United Healthcare
WellCare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location