Testimonials and Reviews

Metro UrgiCare -  - Urgent Care

Metro UrgiCare

Urgent Care located in Bronx, NY & Pelham Gardens, Bronx, NY

121 total reviews

Metro UrgiCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 121 reviews with an average rating of 4.61 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Metro UrgiCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Everyone was very professional and friendly. Specially the lady that took out the blood. I’ll definitely go back again
William M.
05/25/18
Quick and the NP answered every question I had regarding my daughter.
Kairie H.
05/21/18
Very good very professional no complaints
Willis S.
05/17/18
Fast and thorough.
Joseph C.
05/09/18
Good
JOSEPHINE A.
05/01/18
They were friendly, provided great active listening and followed- up with me regarding my care. Great place for immediate care.
Sharonda O.
05/01/18
Very pleased with my experience. Fast and excellent care.
Karen O.
04/20/18
Good timing and diagnosis, a bit rushed though.
Jason C.
04/20/18
Very helpful and knowledgeable.
Selma P.
04/10/18
Made appointment online, but, office claims it never showed up in the system.
Mary V.
04/10/18
well please with the service
Rachel S.
03/28/18
The office seems a bit outdated. On the other hand, medical assistant was very polite and professional.
Juan G R.
03/27/18
Very fast and courteous.
Linda W.
03/27/18
The staff was very friendly and professional. The wait time was quick I was seen moments later after verifying all the necessary information. I would definitely recommend this facility to anyone in need of urgent care.
Tashia F.
03/24/18
Registration could’ve been quicker considering I was the only one there.
Johanne S.
03/21/18
Quick, efficient, friendly
MARY B.
03/21/18
Whole office was awesome. Dr. V is wonderful.
Reva G.
03/20/18
I made an appointment and was taken right away.
Karen J.
03/14/18
Every time I have been here has been great. Staff awesome.
Anamaria J.
03/11/18
Quick. Addressed all my needs. No issues at all. Pleasant experience overall.
Andrew G.
02/27/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location