Testimonials and Reviews

Metro UrgiCare -  - Urgent Care

Metro UrgiCare

Urgent Care located in Bronx, NY & Pelham Gardens, Bronx, NY

110 total reviews

Metro UrgiCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 110 reviews with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Metro UrgiCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Swift, efficient, and still compassionate.
Natalie R.
02/07/18
Staff was friendly and not a long wait.
Natasha M.
01/30/18
Quick service.
Mary L.
01/25/18
Well behaved Doctors and assistants
A T M F.
01/19/18
Dr. Was polite, thorough and knowledgeable. Staff were great!
Lillian R.
01/18/18
The service was good and the staff very helpful.
Kathleen B.
01/17/18
From the desk staff to my doctor, I was pleasantly surprised. There was a long wait but the ladies in this office explained to everything that I was waiting. The doctor was caring and knowledgeable. I was comfortable with her.
Dana L.
01/17/18
Overall, great service and my child received the care that he needed.
Isaac M.
01/15/18
First time ever go in there and my experience was very pleasurable and very quick I really appreciate that Dr. Hsu she had very good bedside manner’s
Theresa C.
01/02/18
Staff was polite friendly and attentive.
Madison H.
12/28/17
The ladies at the front desk were nice and professional. And the nurses and Dr. too. Also the waiting time was reasonable
Inocencia N.
12/14/17
My experience was good. The staff was very professional and i was there for a short time period.
Dexter T.
12/11/17
It was quick and to the point.
Yvelisse R.
12/06/17
Great care and service
Yulissa R.
11/21/17
I was seen on time and quickly. And the evaluation was very thorough. I was even given referrals to address other issues that were unrelated to the reason for my visit. I liked that even though it was urgent care, my whole health was taken into account.
Chenica L.
11/21/17
I am so pleased with having the services of an urgent care clinic so nearby. The admin staff was informative and kind. The practitioner was attentive, hospitable and thorough and the facility was neat and clean.
Merari R.
11/21/17
Very nice staff and fast visit...loved it.
Zayden B.
11/15/17
Great service.
Christalee R.
10/20/17
Staff was friendly, walked in, was in and out within an hour.
Michael W.
10/20/17
Ok
Ebony B.
09/22/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location