Testimonials & Reviews

4.63/5
Metro UrgiCare -  - Urgent Care

Metro UrgiCare

Urgent Care located in Bronx, NY & Pelham Gardens, Bronx, NY

136 total reviews

Metro UrgiCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 136 reviews with an average rating of 4.63 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Metro UrgiCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharonda O.
Submitted 05/01/18
They were friendly, provided great active listening and followed- up with me regarding my care. Great place for immediate care.
Karen O.
Submitted 04/20/18
Very pleased with my experience. Fast and excellent care.
Jason C.
Submitted 04/20/18
Good timing and diagnosis, a bit rushed though.
Selma P.
Submitted 04/10/18
Very helpful and knowledgeable.
Mary V.
Submitted 04/10/18
Made appointment online, but, office claims it never showed up in the system.
Rachel S.
Submitted 03/28/18
well please with the service
Juan G R.
Submitted 03/27/18
The office seems a bit outdated. On the other hand, medical assistant was very polite and professional.
Linda W.
Submitted 03/27/18
Very fast and courteous.
Tashia F.
Submitted 03/24/18
The staff was very friendly and professional. The wait time was quick I was seen moments later after verifying all the necessary information. I would definitely recommend this facility to anyone in need of urgent care.
Johanne S.
Submitted 03/21/18
Registration could’ve been quicker considering I was the only one there.
MARY B.
Submitted 03/21/18
Quick, efficient, friendly
Reva G.
Submitted 03/20/18
Whole office was awesome. Dr. V is wonderful.
Karen J.
Submitted 03/14/18
I made an appointment and was taken right away.
Anamaria J.
Submitted 03/11/18
Every time I have been here has been great. Staff awesome.
Andrew G.
Submitted 02/27/18
Quick. Addressed all my needs. No issues at all. Pleasant experience overall.
Kaitlyn G.
Submitted 02/23/18
Fast service!!!!
Liam S.
Submitted 02/22/18
very fast place.
Maribel S.
Submitted 02/21/18
I to MetroUrgicare for any symptom that occurs. Overall the experience has been great. Very fast and reliable. Doctor and staff are always helpful. I never have to wait more then 1 hour to be seen. Thank you :)
Shelly-ann M.
Submitted 02/21/18
Staff was friendly and concern about my health , fast service , would recommend to everyone I know , the best urgent care ever .
Sonali D.
Submitted 02/21/18
Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and quick! I was seen within no time at all and diagnosed quickly. Highly recommended!

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Metro Urgicare is a participating urgent care provider approved with both Medicaid and Medicare. Metro Urgicare is also a participating provider with several other health insurance companies. To see if Metro Urgicare is participating with your insurance please call us as we do accept more insurances than our listed on our website. You can also contact us online and we will be happy to answer any of your questions.

1199 National Benefit Fund
Aetna
Affinity
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Fidelis
Health First
HealthPlus Amerigroup
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Metroplus
United Healthcare
WellCare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location