Testimonials & Reviews

4.63/5
Metro UrgiCare -  - Urgent Care

Metro UrgiCare

Urgent Care located in Bronx, NY & Pelham Gardens, Bronx, NY

186 total reviews

Metro UrgiCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 186 reviews with an average rating of 4.63 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Metro UrgiCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ryan C.
Submitted 10/25/18
Everyone was super nice and i was able to be in and out fast which is great when you not feeling well! Fast and great service.
Christina L.
Submitted 10/17/18
Quick service, friendly staff.
Ciara F.
Submitted 10/10/18
Fast service. I didn’t have to wait long to be seen. Easy to make an appointment online. Clean facility and the staff is very nice. The doctor listened to my concerns and provided great care.
Maria A. R.
Submitted 10/09/18
I went to website to check nearby Urgent care due to a painful sore throat . I get there, the nurse and the Dr. took care of me. Thank you very much. I feel much better. Maria Robles
Teishana S.
Submitted 09/26/18
She checked my throat but not my ears. I’ve never been to the doctor and they do that
Dylan T.
Submitted 09/25/18
Very nice nurses and doctors and got seen quickly
Lonise T.
Submitted 09/20/18
Fast
LOUIS S.
Submitted 09/18/18
It was a very pleasant experience.
Matthew M.
Submitted 09/17/18
It was quick wait. Friendly staff.
Chaniya H.
Submitted 08/28/18
Excellent, despite the long wait
Yamila H.
Submitted 08/22/18
Best service I have ever had at an urgent care the staff were amazing
Evelyn S.
Submitted 08/18/18
Dr.Púa was one of the best doctors I had seen in a while. Not only did she help me to the max but made me and my daughter feel comfortable!
Marc-James D.
Submitted 08/16/18
friendly staff. quick and easy. doctor explained everything thoroughly.
Lorraine W.
Submitted 08/06/18
Staff very friendly and professional! was in and out in no time!
Suleidy K.
Submitted 07/31/18
.
Jennifer R.
Submitted 07/17/18
Efficient and calm
Elissa L.
Submitted 07/16/18
It was worth the wait. Everyone was really nice
Priscilla G.
Submitted 07/10/18
No xrays
Taylon T.
Submitted 07/01/18
Fast and good service
Marithza M.
Submitted 06/29/18
Fast and professional

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Metro Urgicare is an approved urgent care provider by Medicaid and Medicare. As such, all Metro Urgicare locations accept patients on Medicaid and Medicare. Metro Urgicare is also a participating provider with several other health insurance companies, click here to see the latest list of accepted insurance plans. If you don't see your insurance plan on our list, please give us a call at 718-METRO-UC (718-638-7682) to confirm. You can also contact us online and we will be happy to answer any of your questions and get you an appointment!

1199 National Benefit Fund
Aetna
Affinity
AgeWell
Amida Care
Beacon Health
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CenterLight Healthcare
Cigna
CoreSource
Elderplan
Emblem Health (GHI and HIP)
EmblemHealth
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Fidelis
GEHA
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location