Testimonials & Reviews

4.63/5
Metro UrgiCare -  - Urgent Care

Metro UrgiCare

Urgent Care located in Bronx, NY & Pelham Gardens, Bronx, NY

136 total reviews

Metro UrgiCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 136 reviews with an average rating of 4.63 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Metro UrgiCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kevin M.
Submitted 02/19/18
Staff was nice. Wait was too long, almost 2 hours even though the online system let me make an appointment it wasn't honored. Even after all the wait the doctor saw me for less than 2 minutes. Not an exaggeration. I got to ask one question, though I had others which I didn't even get out before she was out the door to the next patient. For the life of me I can't figure out what took 2 hours if that's how the doctor does her work.
Leonel L.
Submitted 02/17/18
Great friendly staff working there, they text and email me to remind me that i had an appointment. When I walk in, I filled the paperwork since i was new there, and immediately I was called right away by the nurse. I had a Great experience there, totally recommend this clinic A+++++
Minerva V.
Submitted 02/16/18
Very good.they were very professional.and very nice
Ryan H.
Submitted 02/14/18
I was pleased with my visit.
Sheri A.
Submitted 02/13/18
The doctor was fantastic. Professional and careing.
Alexandra W.
Submitted 02/09/18
Overall, a positive experience. The wait time was longer than expected—even with an appointment—but when I was seen, the visit was efficient (not rushed) and pleasant. The facility was very clean, and the staff was knowledgeable. The nurse practioner listened to my needs and was very attentive. The waiting room was not overpacked or loud like some urgent care clinics. It was comfortable and spacious.
Natalie R.
Submitted 02/07/18
Swift, efficient, and still compassionate.
Natasha M.
Submitted 01/30/18
Staff was friendly and not a long wait.
Mary L.
Submitted 01/25/18
Quick service.
A T M F.
Submitted 01/19/18
Well behaved Doctors and assistants
Lillian R.
Submitted 01/18/18
Dr. Was polite, thorough and knowledgeable. Staff were great!
Kathleen B.
Submitted 01/17/18
The service was good and the staff very helpful.
Dana L.
Submitted 01/17/18
From the desk staff to my doctor, I was pleasantly surprised. There was a long wait but the ladies in this office explained to everything that I was waiting. The doctor was caring and knowledgeable. I was comfortable with her.
Isaac M.
Submitted 01/15/18
Overall, great service and my child received the care that he needed.
Theresa C.
Submitted 01/02/18
First time ever go in there and my experience was very pleasurable and very quick I really appreciate that Dr. Hsu she had very good bedside manner’s
Madison H.
Submitted 12/28/17
Staff was polite friendly and attentive.
Inocencia N.
Submitted 12/14/17
The ladies at the front desk were nice and professional. And the nurses and Dr. too. Also the waiting time was reasonable
Dexter T.
Submitted 12/11/17
My experience was good. The staff was very professional and i was there for a short time period.
Yvelisse R.
Submitted 12/06/17
It was quick and to the point.
Yulissa R.
Submitted 11/21/17
Great care and service

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Metro Urgicare is a participating urgent care provider approved with both Medicaid and Medicare. Metro Urgicare is also a participating provider with several other health insurance companies. To see if Metro Urgicare is participating with your insurance please call us as we do accept more insurances than our listed on our website. You can also contact us online and we will be happy to answer any of your questions.

1199 National Benefit Fund
Aetna
Affinity
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Fidelis
Health First
HealthPlus Amerigroup
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Metroplus
United Healthcare
WellCare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location