Testimonials and Reviews

Metro UrgiCare -  - Urgent Care

Metro UrgiCare

Urgent Care located in Bronx, NY & Pelham Gardens, Bronx, NY

110 total reviews

Metro UrgiCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 110 reviews with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Metro UrgiCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I am very pleased with the service provided. The doctor was thorough and spent just the right amount of time on ensuring that my evaluation was thorough and complete. I did not feel rush. In addition, the facility was clean and the staff was very courteous and professional. I highly recommend this facility.
Wandaly V.
09/01/17
Great service, felt good about the people examining me.
Valerie R.
07/27/17
Great friendly and caring staff
Shadman S.
07/20/17
My wait time was quick, and the staff were very professional. When I found out they did Primary Care I was thrilled. I will be coming here again!
Azairyia B.
07/10/17
I was treated both promptly and kindly. If I need to return, I feel I will be in competent hands.
Susan W.
05/04/17
I was seen in a timely manner and the staff was kinder than expected, not used to being treated like a person when it comes to other Urgent Care facilities. Thank you Metro Urgicare!
Douglas B.
03/28/17
The staff was very friendly and the Dr. was very knowledgeable and quick
Linda W.
02/23/17
Besides feeling under the weather I still had a great visit. Staff is super sweet and knowledgeable. Front desk caught me by surprise since I'm used to rude and obnoxious receptionist but here was the complete opposite. Just wonderful.
Rebecca M.
02/20/17
Great
Ruby R.
02/16/17
Good patient service
Catalyn P.
02/08/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location