Testimonials and Reviews

Metro UrgiCare -  - Urgent Care

Metro UrgiCare

Urgent Care located in Bronx, NY & Pelham Gardens, Bronx, NY

121 total reviews

Metro UrgiCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 121 reviews with an average rating of 4.61 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Metro UrgiCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Staff was polite friendly and attentive.
Madison H.
12/28/17
The ladies at the front desk were nice and professional. And the nurses and Dr. too. Also the waiting time was reasonable
Inocencia N.
12/14/17
My experience was good. The staff was very professional and i was there for a short time period.
Dexter T.
12/11/17
It was quick and to the point.
Yvelisse R.
12/06/17
Great care and service
Yulissa R.
11/21/17
I was seen on time and quickly. And the evaluation was very thorough. I was even given referrals to address other issues that were unrelated to the reason for my visit. I liked that even though it was urgent care, my whole health was taken into account.
Chenica L.
11/21/17
I am so pleased with having the services of an urgent care clinic so nearby. The admin staff was informative and kind. The practitioner was attentive, hospitable and thorough and the facility was neat and clean.
Merari R.
11/21/17
Very nice staff and fast visit...loved it.
Zayden B.
11/15/17
Great service.
Christalee R.
10/20/17
Staff was friendly, walked in, was in and out within an hour.
Michael W.
10/20/17
Ok
Ebony B.
09/22/17
I am very pleased with the service provided. The doctor was thorough and spent just the right amount of time on ensuring that my evaluation was thorough and complete. I did not feel rush. In addition, the facility was clean and the staff was very courteous and professional. I highly recommend this facility.
Wandaly V.
09/01/17
Great service, felt good about the people examining me.
Valerie R.
07/27/17
Great friendly and caring staff
Shadman S.
07/20/17
My wait time was quick, and the staff were very professional. When I found out they did Primary Care I was thrilled. I will be coming here again!
Azairyia B.
07/10/17
I was treated both promptly and kindly. If I need to return, I feel I will be in competent hands.
Susan W.
05/04/17
I was seen in a timely manner and the staff was kinder than expected, not used to being treated like a person when it comes to other Urgent Care facilities. Thank you Metro Urgicare!
Douglas B.
03/28/17
The staff was very friendly and the Dr. was very knowledgeable and quick
Linda W.
02/23/17
Besides feeling under the weather I still had a great visit. Staff is super sweet and knowledgeable. Front desk caught me by surprise since I'm used to rude and obnoxious receptionist but here was the complete opposite. Just wonderful.
Rebecca M.
02/20/17
Great
Ruby R.
02/16/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location