Testimonials & Reviews

4.62/5
Metro UrgiCare -  - Urgent Care

Metro UrgiCare

Urgent Care located in Bronx, NY & Pelham Gardens, Bronx, NY

131 total reviews

Metro UrgiCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.62 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Metro UrgiCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alexandra W.
Submitted 02/09/18
Overall, a positive experience. The wait time was longer than expected—even with an appointment—but when I was seen, the visit was efficient (not rushed) and pleasant. The facility was very clean, and the staff was knowledgeable. The nurse practioner listened to my needs and was very attentive. The waiting room was not overpacked or loud like some urgent care clinics. It was comfortable and spacious.
Natalie R.
Submitted 02/07/18
Swift, efficient, and still compassionate.
Natasha M.
Submitted 01/30/18
Staff was friendly and not a long wait.
Mary L.
Submitted 01/25/18
Quick service.
A T M F.
Submitted 01/19/18
Well behaved Doctors and assistants
Lillian R.
Submitted 01/18/18
Dr. Was polite, thorough and knowledgeable. Staff were great!
Kathleen B.
Submitted 01/17/18
The service was good and the staff very helpful.
Dana L.
Submitted 01/17/18
From the desk staff to my doctor, I was pleasantly surprised. There was a long wait but the ladies in this office explained to everything that I was waiting. The doctor was caring and knowledgeable. I was comfortable with her.
Isaac M.
Submitted 01/15/18
Overall, great service and my child received the care that he needed.
Theresa C.
Submitted 01/02/18
First time ever go in there and my experience was very pleasurable and very quick I really appreciate that Dr. Hsu she had very good bedside manner’s
Madison H.
Submitted 12/28/17
Staff was polite friendly and attentive.
Inocencia N.
Submitted 12/14/17
The ladies at the front desk were nice and professional. And the nurses and Dr. too. Also the waiting time was reasonable
Dexter T.
Submitted 12/11/17
My experience was good. The staff was very professional and i was there for a short time period.
Yvelisse R.
Submitted 12/06/17
It was quick and to the point.
Yulissa R.
Submitted 11/21/17
Great care and service
Chenica L.
Submitted 11/21/17
I was seen on time and quickly. And the evaluation was very thorough. I was even given referrals to address other issues that were unrelated to the reason for my visit. I liked that even though it was urgent care, my whole health was taken into account.
Merari R.
Submitted 11/21/17
I am so pleased with having the services of an urgent care clinic so nearby. The admin staff was informative and kind. The practitioner was attentive, hospitable and thorough and the facility was neat and clean.
Zayden B.
Submitted 11/15/17
Very nice staff and fast visit...loved it.
Christalee R.
Submitted 10/20/17
Great service.
Michael W.
Submitted 10/20/17
Staff was friendly, walked in, was in and out within an hour.

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Metro Urgicare is a participating urgent care provider approved with both Medicaid and Medicare. Metro Urgicare is also a participating provider with several other health insurance companies. To see if Metro Urgicare is participating with your insurance please call us as we do accept more insurances than our listed on our website. You can also contact us online and we will be happy to answer any of your questions.

1199 National Benefit Fund
Aetna
Affinity
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Fidelis
Health First
HealthPlus Amerigroup
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Metroplus
United Healthcare
WellCare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location