Testimonials & Reviews

4.62/5
Metro UrgiCare -  - Urgent Care

Metro UrgiCare

Urgent Care located in Bronx, NY & Pelham Gardens, Bronx, NY

131 total reviews

Metro UrgiCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.62 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Metro UrgiCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ebony B.
Submitted 09/22/17
Ok
Wandaly V.
Submitted 09/01/17
I am very pleased with the service provided. The doctor was thorough and spent just the right amount of time on ensuring that my evaluation was thorough and complete. I did not feel rush. In addition, the facility was clean and the staff was very courteous and professional. I highly recommend this facility.
Valerie R.
Submitted 07/27/17
Great service, felt good about the people examining me.
Shadman S.
Submitted 07/20/17
Great friendly and caring staff
Azairyia B.
Submitted 07/10/17
My wait time was quick, and the staff were very professional. When I found out they did Primary Care I was thrilled. I will be coming here again!
Susan W.
Submitted 05/04/17
I was treated both promptly and kindly. If I need to return, I feel I will be in competent hands.
Douglas B.
Submitted 03/28/17
I was seen in a timely manner and the staff was kinder than expected, not used to being treated like a person when it comes to other Urgent Care facilities. Thank you Metro Urgicare!
Linda W.
Submitted 02/23/17
The staff was very friendly and the Dr. was very knowledgeable and quick
Rebecca M.
Submitted 02/20/17
Besides feeling under the weather I still had a great visit. Staff is super sweet and knowledgeable. Front desk caught me by surprise since I'm used to rude and obnoxious receptionist but here was the complete opposite. Just wonderful.
Ruby R.
Submitted 02/16/17
Great
Catalyn P.
Submitted 02/08/17
Good patient service

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Metro Urgicare is a participating urgent care provider approved with both Medicaid and Medicare. Metro Urgicare is also a participating provider with several other health insurance companies. To see if Metro Urgicare is participating with your insurance please call us as we do accept more insurances than our listed on our website. You can also contact us online and we will be happy to answer any of your questions.

1199 National Benefit Fund
Aetna
Affinity
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Fidelis
Health First
HealthPlus Amerigroup
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Metroplus
United Healthcare
WellCare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location