Testimonials & Reviews

4.65/5
Metro UrgiCare -  - Urgent Care

Metro UrgiCare

Urgent Care located in Bronx, NY & Pelham Gardens, Bronx, NY

164 total reviews

Metro UrgiCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 164 reviews with an average rating of 4.65 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Metro UrgiCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dana L.
Submitted 01/17/18
From the desk staff to my doctor, I was pleasantly surprised. There was a long wait but the ladies in this office explained to everything that I was waiting. The doctor was caring and knowledgeable. I was comfortable with her.
Isaac M.
Submitted 01/15/18
Overall, great service and my child received the care that he needed.
Theresa C.
Submitted 01/02/18
First time ever go in there and my experience was very pleasurable and very quick I really appreciate that Dr. Hsu she had very good bedside manner’s
Madison H.
Submitted 12/28/17
Staff was polite friendly and attentive.
Inocencia N.
Submitted 12/14/17
The ladies at the front desk were nice and professional. And the nurses and Dr. too. Also the waiting time was reasonable
Dexter T.
Submitted 12/11/17
My experience was good. The staff was very professional and i was there for a short time period.
Yvelisse R.
Submitted 12/06/17
It was quick and to the point.
Yulissa R.
Submitted 11/21/17
Great care and service
Chenica L.
Submitted 11/21/17
I was seen on time and quickly. And the evaluation was very thorough. I was even given referrals to address other issues that were unrelated to the reason for my visit. I liked that even though it was urgent care, my whole health was taken into account.
Merari R.
Submitted 11/21/17
I am so pleased with having the services of an urgent care clinic so nearby. The admin staff was informative and kind. The practitioner was attentive, hospitable and thorough and the facility was neat and clean.
Zayden B.
Submitted 11/15/17
Very nice staff and fast visit...loved it.
Christalee R.
Submitted 10/20/17
Great service.
Michael W.
Submitted 10/20/17
Staff was friendly, walked in, was in and out within an hour.
Ebony B.
Submitted 09/22/17
Ok
Wandaly V.
Submitted 09/01/17
I am very pleased with the service provided. The doctor was thorough and spent just the right amount of time on ensuring that my evaluation was thorough and complete. I did not feel rush. In addition, the facility was clean and the staff was very courteous and professional. I highly recommend this facility.
Valerie R.
Submitted 07/27/17
Great service, felt good about the people examining me.
Shadman S.
Submitted 07/20/17
Great friendly and caring staff
Azairyia B.
Submitted 07/10/17
My wait time was quick, and the staff were very professional. When I found out they did Primary Care I was thrilled. I will be coming here again!
Susan W.
Submitted 05/04/17
I was treated both promptly and kindly. If I need to return, I feel I will be in competent hands.
Douglas B.
Submitted 03/28/17
I was seen in a timely manner and the staff was kinder than expected, not used to being treated like a person when it comes to other Urgent Care facilities. Thank you Metro Urgicare!

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Metro Urgicare is a participating urgent care provider approved with both Medicaid and Medicare. Metro Urgicare is also a participating provider with several other health insurance companies. To see if Metro Urgicare is participating with your insurance please call us as we do accept more insurances than our listed on our website. You can also contact us online and we will be happy to answer any of your questions.

1199 National Benefit Fund
Aetna
Affinity
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Fidelis
Health First
HealthPlus Amerigroup
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Metroplus
United Healthcare
WellCare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location